7379c7b897 · feat: Update secrets mcp tool · Updated 2026-10-30 11:04:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?