eb6f47c8ed · fix(monitors): document 403 and 404 on monitor update and delete; regenerate openapi · Updated 2026-09-17 09:25:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?