f552006318 · feat: flag Ubuntu phased updates and leave them out of pending counts · Updated 2026-09-15 14:55:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?